KHSRA/KJHSRA Schedule and Results Page

2016-2017 High School Results
2016-2017 Junior High School Results

All Rodeo Information such as Directions, Start Time, Stall Info, Stock Contractor, etc can be found on the Rodeo Information Sheet that is mailed at the beginning of the season. You can also view this sheet by clicking here. Call in for High School time is from 6-10 and the # is 785-820-0506. Call in time for Junior High is also 6-10PM and the # is 785-238-7192. You can also email entries in.

KHSRA/KJHSRA 2016-2017 Rodeo Schedule
Of Rodeo
Call in/Email Date
Important Info for Rodeo

Please refer to KS Handguide for rules and procedures for rodeo
Rodeo Information Sheet - (Stall & Hookup Info, start times, directions etc)
Our Official Photographer for this year is Jeff Frazell - please use this link to go to his website and purchase pictures. You can type in your back # to pull up only pictures of yourself. Back #'s are such as KS0021 or JKS0003 (coming soon)
Rodeo Information Sheet

The Reined Cow Horse will event will count for All Around Points this year (2016-2017) and will be held at all rodeos.

Rodeo Date
Location Call in Date Information for Rodeo
Aug 20-21


Aug 10

co-sanctioned rodeo (high school & Jr. High)

Aug 27-28


RCH will start at 9 am Saturday

Rodeo - Saturday 12:00
Sunday 10:00
Cowboy Church at 8 am Sunday

Daysheet Saturday
Daysheet Sunday
Order of Events

Aug 17

high school only

Sept 10-11


Aug 31

Co-Sanctioned Rodeo

Cutting will be held

Sept 17-18 Oswego
Sept 7

High School Only

Sept 24-25

Garden City

Sept 14

Co-sanctioned rodeo

Cutting will be held

Oct 15-16


Oct 5

Co-sanctioned rodeo

Cutting will be held


March 25-26


KHSRA only



High School only
April 1-2

Hill City


High School only -

Cutting will be held

April 22-23

Dodge City



Cutting will be held

April 28-30

Lazy E Arena Guthrie, OK
"Border Bash"


mail in form to OKHSRA/


May 6-7




May 19-21



Dodge City indoor arena



Kansas Star Casino
Mulvane, KS

Membership Packets for the 2016-2017 Season - High School

Membership Packets for the 2016-2017 Season - Jr. High School





Jr. High Nationals 2017 - JJune 18 - 24- Lebanon, Tennessee
High School Nationals 2017 - July 16h - 22nd- Gillette, Wyoming
Top 4 in each event in the year end standings will represent Kansas on our national teams.

Non Member Entry Info 1 week-end entry form
High School Events Offered and Prices
Jr. High School Events Offered and Prices
High School (9th - 12th grade) Membership Packet
Jr. High (6th - 8th grade) Membership Packet
Rodeo Entry Procedure and Policies - High School
Rodeo Entry Procedure and Policies - Jr. HIgh School
Rodeo Information Sheet - stall, hookup directions, etc

2015-2016 High School Results
2015-2016 Junior High School Results

Sign up for KHSRA/KJHSRA Text Messaging Service - click here (current members and immediate family only please)

2016-2017 High School Team Cinch

Rodeo Team

Bareback – Jesse Pope
Boys Cutting – none
Reined Cow Horse - Bodie Sauvage
Saddlebronc – Jake Joeckel
Steer Wrestling – JD Draper
Bulls – Trey Holston
Calfroping – Trevor Meier
Team Roping – Tanner Jackman and Joel Miller
Queen - Kenzie Jones
Girls Cutting – Holly Hayzlett
Goats – Beau Peterson
Breakaway – Caxton Martin
Poles – Taylor Algrim
Barrels –Rylin Rouse

Shooting Team

Trap Shotgun – Hunter Brunson & Wacey Dorenkamp
Small Bore – Makinna Bentz


Team Captains - TBA


2016-2017 Jr. High School Team Cinch

Rodeo Team

Bulls -Konnor Tannahill
Bareback Steers - Colton Bradford
Saddlebronc Steers - Clay Shannon
Calroping - Jesse Boos
Chute Dogging - Logan Mullin
Boys Goats - Cash Fuesz
Boys Breakaway - Trey Adams
Ribbon Roping - Fletcher Penny - Laci Ast
Team Roping - Tegan Kohles
Girls Breakaway - Carlee Arnold
Girls Goats - Kiley Slavin
Poles - Shayla Dees
Barrels - Bella Sauvage

Shooting Team

Lane Gilbreath


Team Captains - TBA
Copyright 2010 All Rights Reserved
Webmaster: Suzan Adams